Comments are off for this post

Formation of Esayan Alumni Committee


On Wednesday, July 10, 2012, the OIA YGIA COMMITTEE

held their annual election 2012-2013,

and the following members were elected to serve on the committee:



Aline Donigian                 Chairlady

Alice Reisian                     Vice-Chairlady

Janet Koseyan                   Secretary

Mari Hacikian                    Treasurer/Accountant

Comments are closed.

© 2024 Organization of Istanbul Armenians. All Rights Reserved